Background database maintenance (Sat 29 Jan 2022 05:00 UTC - Sun 30 Jan 2022 05:00 UTC)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Vero
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 30, 2022 - 16:00 AEDT
Verifying
The initial phase of maintenance has completed successfully - the backlog of requests have also been processed and the system should be operating at typical performance.

There may be some minor maintenance tasks performed throughout the rest of the scheduled maintenance period, we'll provide further updates as required.
Posted Jan 29, 2022 - 18:59 AEDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 29, 2022 - 16:00 AEDT
Update
Just a reminder about the background database maintenance we have scheduled for tomorrow. We'll provide updates throughout the maintenance period and notify everyone when services have fully resumed.

If you have any questions or concerns, please email us at support@getvero.com
Posted Jan 28, 2022 - 18:21 AEDT
Scheduled
We will be performing a series of important maintenance tasks across some of our databases, commencing Saturday 29 January at 05:00 UTC (Fri 9pm PST, Sat 12am EST / 5am GMT / 6am CET / 4pm AEDT).

The aim of this maintenance is to improve our systems performance and reliability, we anticipate the **initial phase of the maintenance will take up to an hour to complete**, but there may be some minor actions (e.g. system restarts) for up to 24 hours.

Vero will continue to operate and be accessible during the maintenance period, however we expect there will be some degraded performance to certain services (especially during the initial phase of maintenance) including:
• Delays processing events and customer property updates
• Delays sending automated emails and potentially for some newsletters
• Delays updating reports, logs and sending webhooks

We will continue to collect data tracked via our API throughout the maintenance period so there will be no data loss.

We regret any inconvenience caused and if the above may prevent you from proceeding with a campaign, please email us at support@getvero.com.

We'll provide updates throughout the maintenance period and notify everyone when services have fully resumed.
Posted Jan 24, 2022 - 14:07 AEDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Vero Cloud: Reports data availability (Reports data availability (Vero default and Mailgun integrations), Reports data availability (Sendgrid and other non-Mailgun integrations)), Vero Cloud: Newsletter processing, Vero Cloud: Segment calculation, Vero Connect: Newsletter processing, Vero Connect: Reports data availability, and Vero Cloud: Automated email processing (Transactional emails, Behavioral emails, Workflows).