Background database maintenance (Sun 29 May 2022 08:00 UTC - Sun 29 May 2022 20:00 UTC)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Vero
Update
Due to circumstances beyond our control we were unable to proceed with our scheduled maintenance as intended. We intend to reschedule the planned maintenance program to the next available opportunity and will advise when we have more details. Thank you and hope you enjoy the rest of the weekend!
Posted May 29, 2022 - 19:31 AEST
Completed
Due to circumstances beyond our control we were unable to proceed with our scheduled maintenance as intended. We intend to reschedule the planned maintenance program to the next available opportunity and will advise when we have more details. Thank you and hope you enjoy the rest of the weekend!
Posted May 29, 2022 - 19:30 AEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 29, 2022 - 18:00 AEST
Scheduled
We will be performing a series of important maintenance tasks across some of our databases, commencing Sunday 29 May at 08:00 UTC (1am PDT, 4am EDT, 10am CEST, 6pm AEST).

The aim of this maintenance is to improve our systems performance and reliability, we anticipate the **initial phase of the maintenance will take up to an hour to complete**, but there may be some minor actions (e.g. system restarts) for up to 12 hours.

Vero will continue to operate and be accessible during the maintenance period, however we expect there will be some degraded performance to certain services (especially during the initial phase of maintenance) including:
• Delays processing events and customer property updates
• Delays sending automated emails and potentially for some newsletters
• Delays updating reports, logs and sending webhooks

We will continue to collect data tracked via our API throughout the maintenance period so there will be no data loss.

We regret any inconvenience caused and if the above may prevent you from proceeding with a campaign, please email us at support@getvero.com.

We'll provide updates throughout the maintenance period and notify everyone when services have fully resumed.
Posted May 27, 2022 - 15:27 AEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Vero Cloud: Reports data availability (Reports data availability (Vero default and Mailgun integrations), Reports data availability (Sendgrid and other non-Mailgun integrations)), Vero Cloud: Newsletter processing, Vero Cloud: Segment calculation, Vero Connect: Newsletter processing, Vero Connect: Reports data availability, and Vero Cloud: Automated email processing (Transactional emails, Behavioral emails, Workflows).