High priority systems maintenance (Sat 9 April 2022 22:00 UTC - Sun 10 April 2022 01:00 UTC)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Vero
Completed
This scheduled maintenance incident is now complete and confirming that all services are processing again in real-time.

Although the maintenance operations were completed some time ago we subsequently experienced a performance degradation which intermittently affected our processing and caused delays to email campaigns including transactional, behavioural and workflow emails - however we were able to take immediate steps to mitigate the issue and have since been able to fully resolve it.

If you have any questions please email us at support@getvero.com - thanks again and have a great weekend!
Posted Apr 11, 2022 - 00:35 AEST
Verifying
Maintenance operations took longer than originally anticipated but have now fully completed. There are some ongoing delays as we continue to process the backlog of requests, we will provide further updates as required and will close out this incident once all services are processing again in real-time.
Posted Apr 10, 2022 - 13:34 AEST
Update
Scheduled maintenance is still in progress - one final component of our systems maintenance has taken slightly longer than anticipated but is almost complete, we hope to be able to provide a further update shortly.
Posted Apr 10, 2022 - 11:01 AEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Apr 10, 2022 - 08:00 AEST
Scheduled
We will be performing important systems maintenance commencing Saturday, 9 April 2022 at 22:00:00 UTC (Sat 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT / 11pm BST, Sun 12am CEST / 8am AEST).

The aim of this maintenance is to improve our systems performance, reliability and security. We anticipate the maintenance will take up to three hours to complete.

We expect there will be disruptions and degraded performance throughout the maintenance period, specifically:
• Delays to processing events and updating customer properties/segments
• Delays sending automated emails and newsletters
• Delays updating reports, logs and sending webhooks
• Some interruptions to access of the Vero web interface

Please note there will be *no data loss* and we will continue to collect data tracked via our API throughout the maintenance period.

We regret any inconvenience caused and, if the above prevents you from proceeding with a campaign, please email us at support@getvero.com.

We'll provide updates as necessary throughout the maintenance period and notify everyone when services have fully resumed.
Posted Apr 06, 2022 - 13:53 AEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Vero Cloud: Reports data availability (Reports data availability (Vero default and Mailgun integrations), Reports data availability (Sendgrid and other non-Mailgun integrations)), Vero Cloud: UI (General UI access and speed, Logs page activity, CSV Imports and Exports), Vero Cloud: Newsletter processing, Vero Cloud: Segment calculation, Vero Connect: Newsletter processing, Vero Connect: Reports data availability, Vero Connect: UI, and Vero Cloud: Automated email processing (Transactional emails, Behavioral emails, Workflows).