Background database maintenance (Sun 5 Jun 2022 08:00 - 20:00 UTC)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Vero
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 06, 2022 - 06:00 AEST
Update
A further set of maintenance operations have completed and the backlog of requests have also been processed, so the system should now be operating at typical performance.

We're not expecting any further disruptions but we will continue to monitor and provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 05, 2022 - 22:49 AEST
Verifying
The initial phase of database maintenance has completed - we're currently verifying the results and processing the backlog of requests in the system.

There may be some further maintenance tasks performed throughout the rest of the scheduled maintenance period, but we'll provide further updates if there's any significant impact.
Posted Jun 05, 2022 - 19:34 AEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 05, 2022 - 18:00 AEST
Scheduled
We will be performing a series of important maintenance tasks across some of our databases, commencing Sunday 5 Jun at 08:00 UTC (1am PDT, 4am EDT, 10am CEST, 6pm AEST). NB: This is the re-scheduled maintenance program that was planned but cancelled last month.

The aim of this maintenance is to improve our systems performance and reliability, we anticipate the **initial phase of the maintenance will take approximately an hour to complete**, but there may be some minor actions (e.g. system restarts) for up to 12 hours.

Vero will continue to operate and be accessible during the maintenance period, however we expect there will be some degraded performance to certain services (especially during the initial phase of maintenance) including:
• Delays processing events and customer property updates
• Delays sending automated emails and potentially for some newsletters
• Delays updating reports, logs and sending webhooks

We will continue to collect data tracked via our API throughout the maintenance period so there will be no data loss.

We regret any inconvenience caused and if the above may prevent you from proceeding with a campaign, please email us at support@getvero.com.

We'll provide updates throughout the maintenance period as required and notify everyone when services have fully resumed.
Posted Jun 03, 2022 - 16:53 AEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Vero Cloud: Reports data availability (Reports data availability (Vero default and Mailgun integrations), Reports data availability (Sendgrid and other non-Mailgun integrations)), Vero Cloud: UI (General UI access and speed, Logs page activity, CSV Imports and Exports), Vero Cloud: Newsletter processing, Vero Cloud: Segment calculation, Vero Connect: Newsletter processing, Vero Connect: Reports data availability, Vero Connect: UI, and Vero Cloud: Automated email processing (Transactional emails, Behavioral emails, Workflows).