High priority systems maintenance (Sat 19 Oct 2019 11:00 UTC)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Vero
Completed
We have now caught up on all backlogs related to email processing and all emails are now processing in real time.

If you have any questions please email us at support@getvero.com - thanks again and have a great weekend!
Posted Oct 20, 2019 - 04:09 AEDT
Update
We identified and have been able to address a regression in our system performance that inadvertently occurred following on from our scheduled maintenance.

Now that we have resolved this issue our email processing rates have rapidly increased and we are expecting to close out this maintenance incident shortly.
Posted Oct 20, 2019 - 02:57 AEDT
Update
We will are still experiencing delays in email processing, in particular with newsletters at this present time - we apologise for the inconvenience caused and we are actively working to have everything processed as quickly as possible.

We will continue to post updates about our progress but if you have any questions please don't hesitate to email us at support@getvero.com
Posted Oct 20, 2019 - 01:59 AEDT
Update
Our scheduled maintenance tasks have concluded, we have resumed services and are currently processing the backlog of emails and events.

If you have any questions please email us at support@getvero.com. We will continue to post updates here, and aim to mark this maintenance as "Completed" as soon as all components of Vero are processing in real-time again.
Posted Oct 19, 2019 - 23:43 AEDT
Verifying
We are currently verifying results of the maintenance work, services are still in maintenance mode but we will provide another update as soon as as verification has completed and processing has resumed.
Posted Oct 19, 2019 - 23:14 AEDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Oct 19, 2019 - 22:00 AEDT
Update
Just a reminder about upcoming maintenance we have scheduled in for tomorrow - we’ll continue to provide updates throughout the maintenance period.

Please contact us at support@getvero.com if you have any concerns.
Posted Oct 18, 2019 - 22:24 AEDT
Scheduled
We will be performing system upgrades on some of our databases, commencing Saturday 19 October at 11:00 UTC (Sat 4am PDT / 7am EDT, Sun 12pm BST / 1pm CEST / 10pm AEDT).

The aim of this maintenance is to improve our systems performance and reliability, we anticipate the upgrades will take *up to one hour* to complete.

During the maintenance period there will be interruptions across services. Specifically, there will be:
• Delays to automated emails and newsletters.
• No access to the web interface and activity logs.

We want to confirm that there will be *no data loss* and we will continue to collect data tracked via our API throughout the maintenance period. This data will be processed as soon as the maintenance is complete.

We regret any inconvenience caused and, if the above prevents you from proceeding with a campaign, please email us at support@getvero.com.

We'll provide updates throughout the maintenance period and notify everyone when services have fully resumed.
Posted Oct 15, 2019 - 22:55 AEDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Reports data availability (Reports data availability (Vero default and Mailgun integrations), Reports data availability (Sendgrid and other non-Mailgun integrations)), Web UI-based features (General UI access and speed, Logs page activity, CSV Imports and Exports), Triggered email processing (Transactional emails, Behavioral emails, Workflows), and Newsletter processing, Segment calculation speeds.