High priority systems maintenance (Sat 9 Mar 2019 23:00 UTC)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Vero
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 6 months ago. Mar 10, 2019 - 11:01 AEDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. Mar 10, 2019 - 10:00 AEDT
Scheduled
We will be performing some high priority systems maintenance, commencing Saturday 9 March at 23:00 UTC (Sat 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 11pm GMT, Sun 12am CET / 10am AEDT).

The aim of this maintenance is to improve our systems performance and reliability.

There may be some degraded performance across services throughout the maintenance period. We also expect there will be a minor disruption across services for approximately 15-20 minutes during the maintenance period including:
• Delays in sending automated emails and newsletters
• Delays in updates to the web interface and activity logs

We will continue to collect data tracked via our API during the maintenance window.

If you have any questions or concerns, please email us at support@getvero.com.
Posted 7 months ago. Mar 08, 2019 - 22:54 AEDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Reports data availability (Reports data availability (Vero default and Mailgun integrations)), Triggered email processing (Transactional emails, Behavioral emails), Newsletter processing, Segment calculation speeds, and Web UI-based features (Logs page activity, CSV Imports and Exports).